Secret Landing Page for the Simplest Marketing Plan [How-To Content]

Hi there and welcome to the "secret landing page" for The Simplest Marketing Planner. You can download the planner pdf here

Thanks again for joining my experiment for 2019. (And please don't share these links with people who are not part of the program -- that wouldn't be right.)

As the name suggests, the Simplest Marketing Planner is designed (by me, Ilise Benun) to be so simple as to be almost entirely self explanatory, especially if you've been reading my Quick Tips and the Marketing Mix Blog, listening to the MarketingMentorPodcast.com and watching the Marketing Mentor YouTube Channel

However, I know when it comes to marketing and self promotion, things can remain strangely fuzzy no matter what you do. Or maybe you need a refresher on specific strategies, or you're just overwhelmed by it all. Don't worry, the resources on this page will be your helper. 

Here you'll find links to articles and blog posts, podcast episodes and videos, as well as bundles and kits (some free, some for sale) to give you enough how-to to starting doing.

If you still have questions, send them to me (ilise at marketing-mentor.com) or join me for "Office Hours," a live session held on the 1st Thursday of each month.

Office Hours

Next Office Hours: Thursday, March 7

Tentative schedule:
Early: 10 AM ET (9 AM CT, 8 AM MT, 7 AM PT for early risers and 15:00 GMT)
Mid-day: 1 PM ET (Noon CT, 11 AM MT, 10 AM PT and 18:00 GMT)
Late: 6 PM ET (5 PM CT, 4 PM MT, 1 PM PT and 23:00 GMT)

No RSVP required. Just join us on Zoom here: https://zoom.us/j/355744048

Or call in with
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 929 436 2866 US
Meeting ID: 355 744 048
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/awFvP0eHC

If you can't join us live, watch the replay on YouTube at http://bit.ly/2019-Office-Hours. Here's the latest from the February session. 

And if you just know you won't do your marketing without personalized guidance, join one of the Simplest Marketing Plan Coaching Groups

Plan Resources

Big Picture Ideas

Top 2-3 Target Market(s)

Income Goal Setting and Tracking

Strategic Networking

Targeted Outreach

Content Marketing

Website Updates

Wildcards

Monthly Excellent Examples & Extras