Menu
Cart 0

Reminder: It’s Marketing Monday!

Posted by Ilise Benun on

Imagine a small, daily reminder, a gentle nudge in your electronic calendar to keep you on track with your marketing…

It’s only a dream for now, but next Monday (October 25th, 2010), it will become a reality.

The new, 2011 Marketing Mentor eCalendar will merge directly into your iCal, Outlook, Google Calendar, or other calendar software.

To find out what should you be doing daily, weekly and monthly to keep your marketing on track for 2011, join me for a complimentary webcast on November 1st at 4 PM Eastern (3 PM Central/2 PM Mountain/1 PM Pacific): https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/992690089

If you were following the eCalendar today, it would remind you about:
* The Prospecting Hour
* Social Networking Break
* Follow up on outstanding proposals
* Find a networking event to attend
 
In the Advanced version, you would also be reminded to start an online discussion, and to work on a “thought leadership” marketing effort.
 
Stay tuned, and make sure to sign up for the free Nov. 1st webcast where I will outline the simple tasks that will keep your pipeline full and your Marketing Machine humming all year long. Both Beginner and Advanced Marketing Plans will be presented, plus there will be time for Q&A.

The post Reminder: It’s Marketing Monday! appeared first on The Marketing Mix.


Share this post



← Older Post Newer Post →