Menu
Cart 0

Nov 1st Free Marketing for 2011 Webcast – Don’t Miss It!

Posted by Ilise Benun on

Take a break from the candy corn and get a jump start on 2011!
 
This Monday, November 1st, join me (and my surprise guest and infamous instigator, Dyana Valentine) for the FREE webcast, Start NOW: Your 2011 Marketing Plan.
 
What you’ll get:

* The secret to which marketing tools attract the best clients.
* Simple techniques to make marketing less “painful.”
* Simple tools to keep your pipeline full all year long!
* The key to fitting your marketing into your hectic schedule.

It’s your last chance to sign up!
 
Start NOW: Your 2011 Marketing Plan
Monday, November 1st 
4 PM Eastern (3 PM Central/2 PM Mountain/1 PM Pacific).
(Get the recorded version if you can’t listen live!)
Admission: Free
Sign up here!
 
If you purchase the new Marketing Mentor eCalendar, you will be automatically signed up. If not, please sign up here. All are welcome. Both Beginner and Advanced Marketing Plans will be presented, plus there will be time for Q&A.

Not available November 1st? The webcast will be recorded, and if you sign up, it will be sent to you!

Happy Halloween, and I hope you’ll be tuned in on Monday!
 

The post Nov 1st Free Marketing for 2011 Webcast – Don’t Miss It! appeared first on The Marketing Mix.

  • More in: Announcements, Posts by Ilise

  • Share this post


    We also recommend for you...

    ← Older Post Newer Post →